Acting like a couple of boobs

[Editor’s note: Leta has gained some weight. It looks great on her. It does wonders for her chestiness. She still wants to lose some weight, though, so I thought I’d help her in the best way I can. …And the best way I can is mockery, I guess.]

Hernán: so.
chubby.
whatcha up to?

Leta: EATING, MOFO

Hernán: No kidding.
I have a good nickname for you. “Boobs”.

Leta:

Hernán: Hey, Boobs! Pass me the salt!

Leta:  you’re awesome at this.

Hernán: at what?

Leta:  Nicknames

Hernán: I know.
Could also be “McBoobs”.
Because of the McDonald’s ref
HEY, MCBOOBS!

Leta: You’re a horrible person

Hernán: I’m just milking it for all it’s worth.
(wink wink)

Leta: Ahahahahahaha

Hernán: At least my pun wasn’t a bust.

Leta: OMG ARE YOU BUTTER? CAUSE YOU ARE ON A ROLL.

Hernán: you’re the breast punster ever, baby.

Leta:  No, baby. It’s your cup.

Hernán: udderly titillating!

Leta: impossible to be melon-choly

Hernán: I’ve got nuthin’ left, bra

Leta: While my cup runneth over.

Hernán: You’re so perky, baby.

Leta: Because we’re bosom buddies

Hernán: We’ve made some great mammaries together, haven’t we.

Leta: (i was gonna use that one, you bastard.) Through good times and hard knockers

Hernán: I don’t mean to implant ideas into your mind.
(weak)
(I’m working, dammit)

Leta: it’s clear you’re nursing your own ideas

Hernán: I enjoy these well rounded conversations in which we juggle double meanings.

Leta: You often throw me a curve

Hernán: You make me titter.

Leta: we’re a good pair

Hernán: I give up. I can’t keep abreast of this conversation anymore.

Leta: It’s been well rounded

About Hernán Arán

Making mediocre look good. Ish.
This entry was posted in Love Means Never Having to Say 'Your Sense of Humor Is Fucked Up", The Only People Who Get Us Are Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

