That’ll be .833 cents, please.

Hernán has the soul of a poet.  Me, not so much.  I will let him write the things of beauty, the spirit movers.  I’ll write the jokes about burping.

He told me to write my first post, but I could not make an introduction better than he has already.  Also, I’m not sure why he keeps linking me to videos to watch, since he’s been nudging me to hurry up and post.  Ah, well.

If a picture is worth a thousand words, this is our thousand words.  I think I’ll leave the first 750 or so to him, while I watch those funny videos.

About Leta Arán

A flake who laughs at her own jokes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

